Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
8th Grade Boys Basketball vs. Kirtland
-
MS Competition Gym
7th Grade Boys Basketball vs. Kirtland
-
MS Competition Gym
Tue, Feb 6
Varsity Bowling (Boys & Girls)
Sky Lanes (Garrettsville)
Wed, Feb 7
Varsity Bowling (Boys & Girls) vs. Kenston
Roll House (Solon)
JV Girls Basketball vs. James A. Garfield
HS Competition Gym
Fri, Feb 9
JV Boy's Basketball vs. Cardinal
HS Competition Gym
Varsity Boy's Basketball vs. Cardinal
HS Competition Gym
Sat, Feb 10
JV Girl's Basketball vs. NDCL
HS Competition Gym
Varsity Girl's Basketball vs. NDCL
HS Competition Gym
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
7th Grade Boy's Basketball @ Wickliffe
Wickliffe Upper School - Blue Gymnasium (Main)
8th Grade Boy's Basketball @ Wickliffe
Wickliffe Upper School - Blue Gymnasium (Main)
Tue, Feb 13
Reserve Boy's Basketball @ Madison
Madison High School Gym
JV Boy's Basketball @ Madison
Madison High School Gym
Varsity Boy's Basketball @ Madison
Madison High School Gym
Wed, Feb 14
JV Girl's Basketball vs. Edgewood
HS Competition Gym
Varsity Girl's Basketball vs. Edgewood
HS Competition Gym
Thu, Feb 15
8th Grade Boy's Basketball vs. Cardinal
MS Competition Gym
7th Grade Boy's Basketball vs. Cardinal
MS Competition Gym
Fri, Feb 16
Reserve Boy's Basketball vs. Geneva
MS Competition Gym
JV Boy's Basketball vs. Lakeview
HS Competition Gym
Varsity Boy's Basketball vs. Lakeview
HS Competition Gym
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
7th Grade Boy's Basketball @ Crestwood
Crestwood High School - MS Gymnasium
Reserve Boy's Basketball vs. Kirtland
MS Competition Gym
8th Grade Boy's Basketball @ Crestwood
Crestwood High School - MS Gymansium
JV Boy's Basketball vs. Kirtland
HS Competition Gym
Varsity Boy's Basketball vs. Kirtland
HS Competition Gym
Thu, Feb 22
Reserve Boy's Basketball vs. Lakeside
Lakeside High School Gymnasium
JV Boy's Basketball vs. Lakeside
Lakeside HS Gymansium
Varsity Boy's Basketball vs. Lakeside
Lakeside HS Gymansium
Fri, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • Break
  • Community Event
  • General Event
  • PTO Events
  • Staff